Update: Currently Rennovating


Hello everyone!

‘Today and most likely this entire week, I will be renovating this blog to make it more easily accessible and navigatable.  I will be adding a nice nivgiation bar so you can easily access characters, stages, items, and modes without scrolling through categories.  Seeing as how I am becoming more busy at work, I am not sure how long this will take but, in the meantime, please be patient and check back as usual!

Besides that, I will also be heavily updating some Veteran pages.  I am horrible with game mechanics and not exactly a tournament level player but I want SSB4 to be fun for both casual and competative players.  Bearing that in mind, I have tried to balance out each veteran character but, that has been pretty slow going.

So, I have used the Balanced Brawl website as a basis on balancing out the Veterans and Newcomers in my blog.  I think they are one of the best, if not best, mod that balances out each character so one character does not dominate.

One character in particular that I was re-design from the ground up is Link by providing him a Skyward Sword based move set.  This includes Skyward Strikes, rolling bombs, and double hookshots.

Please look forward to these updates and I hope you have been enjoying my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

