Quite an Adventure


So the past week was eventful…

I was just about to buy a car when the car dealership pulled out so I have to start over looking for a cheap car.

I lost my iPhone last Tuesday and finally received it last Friday from the police.

I had to get surgery on my foot because in my search for the lost phone, I broke a drinking glass and stepped on it.

I had to help plan a birthday party and host it for my girlfriend’s best friend on Saturday.

My computer entirely broke down. I have a new one coming today between 6 and 10 pm.

The Internet company came and installed optic fiber into my apartment. But they ran into a problem and ended up staying drilling and stuff in my apartment until 9.

So it’s been a hectic week so I have no new updates and I lost a good portion of my data concerning the blog :/

Leave a Reply

